Helloooo!
There's so many things I want to do in honor of the holiday,
i don't think i'm going to be able to do them all :(... but i'm gonna do the best I can!
Which means packing posts chock full of as much as I can, haha.
I'm taking full advantage of this week of not having to do anything!
So, without further ado, the second look I've come up with for July 4th.
*i messed up the eyeliner on the left eye, oops :/
* inside, with flash
*natural light, no flash
So I just got the white eyeliner in the mail today, and i've been waiting for it to come in so that I could use it for another look. Everything else, I just kind of randomly tried. I like the look okay, but its definitely not something I would wear out in public. It was fun to create, though :)
I used:
Lime Crime's 'Siren' on most of eyelid
Urban Decay's 'Evidence' in outer corners
Lime Crime's 'Lunar Sea' eye liner
(will be doing a review of this^ soon!)
Next up- polish!
I've been dying to snatch up some of her stuff,
and finally I caught her shop at a good time.
This polish is CHOCK FULL of teeny red, white, and blue hexagonal glitter.
The white is matte, while the red and blue are typical glitter.
Here I used just 2 coats of 'Glitter Glory'.
ISN'T IT AWESOME?!
I absolutely love it.
This is the first polish i've had that's like this,
and now I see why everyone loves them.
SO,
what do you guys think of everything?!
let me know below,
& have a great night!